Home Partner Agencies Make A Donation Testimonials Staff & Board Calendar About Us Yello Dyno Natl. Children's Alliance Family Empowerment Events Training Opportunities


Board Officers


President ~ Aaron Pier

Vice President ~ Chris Ramirez

Treasurer ~ Sheri Nugent

Secretary ~ Nichole Morelock


Board Members


Neal Burt

Lt. Bryan Taylor

Shawn Vandygriff/Tonya Harmon

Lt. Chris Powe/Lt. Janelle Taveau

Carlos Morales

Tony Garcia

Faye Sigle

Marcy Jackson

Patricia Tuthill

Penny Hull

Melissa Ulery


Staff Members                                                                             Contact Information


Executive Director ~ Carmen Aguirre, MS                        caguirre@safeplace4kids.org      740-0251 x 101

Program Director ~ Judy Powell                                         jpowell@safeplace4kids.org       740-0251 x 102

Forensic Interviewer ~ Mary Infante                                   minfante@safeplace4kids.org     740-0251 x 106

Forensic Interviewer ~ Terri Sanchez                                tsanchez@safeplace4kids.org     740-0251 x 111

Forensic Interviewer/Com. Ed ~ John Wuerflein            jwuerflein@safeplace4kids.org   740-0251 x 110

Community Education Assistant ~ Kristen Perez         kperez@safeplace4kids.org         740-2051 x 110


   Children's Advocacy Center of the South Plains

720 Texas Ave.

Lubbock, Texas 79401

Phone: (806) 740-0251

Fax: (806) 740--0252

Contact the director

Contact the webmaster

Copyright 2005