Home Partner Agencies Make A Donation Testimonials Staff & Board Calendar About Us Yello Dyno Natl. Children's Alliance Family Empowerment Events Training Opportunities

 

Board Officers

   

President ~ Aaron Pier

Vice President ~ Chris Ramirez

Treasurer ~ Sheri Nugent

Secretary ~ Nichole Morelock

   

Board Members

   

Neal Burt

Lt. Bryan Taylor

Shawn Vandygriff/Tonya Harmon

Lt. Chris Powe/Lt. Janelle Taveau

Carlos Morales

Tony Garcia

Faye Sigle

Marcy Jackson

Patricia Tuthill

Penny Hull

Melissa Ulery

 

Staff Members                                                                             Contact Information

   

Executive Director ~ Carmen Aguirre, MS                        caguirre@safeplace4kids.org      740-0251 x 101

Program Director ~ Judy Powell                                         jpowell@safeplace4kids.org       740-0251 x 102

Forensic Interviewer ~ Mary Infante                                   minfante@safeplace4kids.org     740-0251 x 106

Forensic Interviewer ~ Terri Sanchez                                tsanchez@safeplace4kids.org     740-0251 x 111

Forensic Interviewer/Com. Ed ~ John Wuerflein            jwuerflein@safeplace4kids.org   740-0251 x 110

Community Education Assistant ~ Kristen Perez         kperez@safeplace4kids.org         740-2051 x 110

 

   Children's Advocacy Center of the South Plains

720 Texas Ave.

Lubbock, Texas 79401

Phone: (806) 740-0251

Fax: (806) 740--0252

Contact the director

Contact the webmaster

Copyright 2005

 

 
sneakers uomo christian louboutin Red bottoms outlet online the best men heels Official yves saint laurent replica store women handbags louis vuitton baratos precios yves saint laurent crossbody bags outlet Fake replica online belt men hermes cheap louis vuitton clearance Real outlet replica prada women men Sneakers pumps christian louboutin fake outlet replica Heels shoes replica outlet red bottoms real Outlet online men handbags prada wholesale yves saint laurent men replica chloe handbags factory outlet christian louboutin uk replica hermes birkin ginza tanaka bag Fake bags birkin hermes replica online Handbags luggage outlet replica 2015 celine christian louboutin outlet yves saint laurent italia online hermes birkin 35 etain and a classic 25cm birkin bags hermes online Replica store louis vuitton purse handbags fake Replica outlet handbags phantom 2015 celine Heels boots christian louboutin outlet online official Chaussures Christian Louboutin France